Sanjay Leela Bhansali’s Maiden Music Album Is Titled Sukoon

Estimated read time 1 min read

Filmmaker Sanjay Leela Bhansali is all set to foray into music ablum space with his maiden album titled Sukoon.

The official handle of Bhansali Productions dropped the teaser for album on social media. It said, “Feel the sense of ‘Sukoon’ as #SanjayLeelaBhansali is set to release his first ever original music album #SUKOON @saregamaglobal @shreyaghoshal @ArmaanMalik22 @paponmusic @glamrockr1 @ipratibhasingh @Shailhada #RashidKhan @rutvxk @shreyaspuranik @kumaarofficial @bhansali_produc #RajaPandit #SanjayJaipurwale #ShubhamWakhare #SaurabhWakhare @kmomin48 @KunalPandit_KP @AMTURAZOFFICIAL @KuttiKalam”

The album comes loaded with 9 songs, such as Ghalib Hona Hai, Tujhe Bhi Chanda, Dard Pattharon Ko, Qaraar, Gham Na Hone, Siva Tere (Female and Male), Har Ek Baat and Muskurahat (Reprise).

Must Read Mouni Roy’s Song Fakeeran Is Going Viral

Set to the sounds of music instruments including tabla, flute, guitars, sarangi, sitar and harmonium, the album consists of nine songs sung by Rashid Khan, Shreya Ghoshal, Armaan Malik, Papon, Pratibha Baghel, Shail Hada, and Madhubanti Bagchi.

Sukoon the album will be released on December 7 on all leading streaming apps.

Next up on the work front for Bhansali is his web series debut “Heeramandi” with Netflix.

You May Also Like

More From Author

+ There are no comments

Add yours