Bigg Boss 10

Big Boss is a television reality show broadcast on Colors channel in India. Bigg Boss follows the Big Brother format, which was first developed by Endemol in the Netherlands. Within a span of 10 years of telecast, Bigg Boss has rolled out Season10 and one spin-off version thus establishing itself as one of the most popular Reality TV Series in India. Now showing Bigg Boss 10 on colors TV.

Bigg Boss Seasons List with Host, Winner's name and launch date
Season Main host Launch date Finale date Days Housemates Winner
1 Arshad Warsi 03-Nov-06 26-Jan-07 86 15 Rahul Roy
2 Shilpa Shetty 17-Aug-08 22-Nov-08 98 Ashutosh Kaushik
3 Amitabh Bachchan 04-Oct-09 26-Dec-09 84 Vindu Dara Singh
4 Salman Khan 03-Oct-10 08-Jan-11 96 16 Shweta Tiwari
5 Sanjay Dutt[1] 02-Oct-11 07-Jan-12 98 18 Juhi Parmar
6 Salman Khan 07-Oct-12 12-Jan-13 97 19 Urvashi Dholakia
7 Salman Khan 15-Sep-13 28-Dec-13 105 20 Gauahar Khan
8 Salman Khan 21-Sep-14 03-Jan-15 105 19 N/A [2]
Halla Bol Farah Khan 03-Jan-15 31-Jan-15 28 10 Gautam Gulati
9 Salman Khan 11-Oct-15 23-Jan-16 105 20 Prince Narula
10 Salman Khan  16 Oct-16  15

Connect with us


Popular Post