Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 9 premiered on July 30, 2016

Most awaited celebrity reality dance show has been go on air from today i.e 30th July’16 onwards on colors TV, #JDJ9 will be hosted by Jacqueline Fernandez, Karan Johan and Ganesh Hegde. And host of the will be most talented Manish Paul.
9th Season of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa premiered on July 30, 2016 (Saturday) on Colors.The series was hosted by Manish Paul yet again. Karan Johar, Jacqueline Fernandez,  Ganesh Hegde and Farah Khan were the four judges. The finale will take place on January 7, 2017.
Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 9 Contestant List

  1. Priyanka Shah
  2. Poonam Shah
  3. Gaurav Gera
  4. Chef Harpal Singh Sokhi
  5. Helly Shah
  6. Shakti Arora
  7. Arjun Bijlani
  8. Sidhant Gupta
  9. Surveen Chawla
  10. Karishma Tanna
  11. Nora Fatehi
  12. Shantanu Maheshwari
  13. Disha Parmar (wild card) to enter in 2nd week
  14. Sonali Raut (wild card) to enter in 2nd week

Follow us on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, & Google News, also subscribe to us on YouTube for Paparazzi Videos

Leave a Reply

Sponsored Video