Bollywood Galiyara
News & Gossips

Dishoom is an upcoming Indian action-adventure film written and directed by Rohit Dhawan. The film stars John Abraham, Varun Dhawan, Jacqueline Fernandez, Saqib Saleem and Akshaye Khanna. The film’s score is composed by Abhijit Vaghani and the film’s musical numbers were composed by Pritam Chakraborty. The film is scheduled for a worldwide release on 29 July 2016
John Abraham as Kabir Shergill
Varun Dhawan as Junaid Ansari
Jacqueline Fernandez as Ishika
Akshaye Khanna as Rahul (Wagah)
Saqib Saleem as Cricketer Viraj
Akshay Kumar: cameo appearance

No. Title Lyrics Singer(s) Length
1. “Sau Tarah Ke” Kumaar, Asish Pandit Jonita Gandhi, Amit Mishra 3:58
2. “Toh Dishoom” Mayur Puri Raftaar, Shahid Mallya 4:02
3. “Jaaneman Aah (Version 1)” Mayur Puri Aman Trikha, Antara Mitra 3:50
4. “Sau Tarah Ke Revisited” Mayur Puri Abhijeet Sawant, Aditi Singh Sharma 3:59
5. “Jaaneman Aah (Version 2)” Mayur Puri Nakash Aziz, Antara Mitra 3:50
6. “Ishqa” Kumaar Abhijeet Sawant, Antara Mitra 2:47
7. “Subha Hone Na De (Remix)” Kumaar Mika Singh, Shefali Alvares 4:59
Total length:

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More