Bollywood Galiyara

Diabolical Fun – The Boys Review | Amazon Prime Video

Diabolical Fun - The Boys Review | Amazon Prime Video
Videos Web Series

Related posts

48 comments

__AsH_7__ 2020-09-09 at 17:26

The way it's being released episodes by episodes is shit.

IJ Mathew 2020-09-09 at 17:26

Most of the review is Indian news channel

DEVANSH MISHRA 2020-09-09 at 17:27

waiting for mirzapur 2

Dr cherryboy 2020-09-09 at 17:27

Honest review is tht u fucked up and please accept it. The idea of scheduled release had backfired

pradyumna Bebartta 2020-09-09 at 17:29

It's the worst of amazon prime that it's releasing season 2 in weekly manner… 😒

Max Trance 2020-09-09 at 17:34

Daddy's Home

Ganesh saikiran 2020-09-09 at 17:35

The good things is
Two days to go the Episode 4

Kapil Singh 2020-09-09 at 17:35

It would have been more thrilling if they had released the whole show in a single day. Not leaving us like starving for more entertainment. 🙄

Sai Kiran 2020-09-09 at 17:37

Worst thing done by prime by not releasing all series , Not going to watch until whole series gets released.

Jennie Chaney 2020-09-09 at 17:37

Love you 💋💋😘😘❤️💯

10K Subscribers with One video challenge 2020-09-09 at 17:40

""Those who reading this comment may your parents live more than 100 years with good health 💛💛💛.

Airforce Bro 2020-09-09 at 17:44

Why weekly per episode ??

1000 subscribers challenge in one week 2020-09-09 at 17:51

Love yo janu ❤️❤️❤️❤️💋💋💋❤️💋❤️💋🔥🔥🔥

Chaitanya Banerjee 2020-09-09 at 17:52

Whats the song?

Alok Tomar 2020-09-09 at 17:59

Butcher fookin rocks

hitesh khandelwal 2020-09-09 at 18:01

I want Hindi dubbed also.

Yeshwanth Reddy 2020-09-09 at 18:15

0:16 , damn that scene..😱

THE ADVENTURE ZONE 2020-09-09 at 18:22

https://youtu.be/ZOzqzRz-VQk
https://youtu.be/63gZwtV0PUA
रोचक तथ्य तथा नए नए अविष्कारों के बारे में और ब्रह्मांड से जुड़े सवालों के बारे में जानने के लिए मेरा चैनल जरूर सब्सक्राइब करें l इस चैनल पर 420 + videos upload hai.
Channel ka link hai 👇
https://youtu.be/ZOzqzRz-VQk
https://youtu.be/63gZwtV0PUA 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏
प्लीज भाई एक बार जरूर देखें

THE ADVENTURE ZONE 2020-09-09 at 18:23

https://youtu.be/ZOzqzRz-VQk
https://youtu.be/63gZwtV0PUA
रोचक तथ्य तथा नए नए अविष्कारों के बारे में और ब्रह्मांड से जुड़े सवालों के बारे में जानने के लिए मेरा चैनल जरूर सब्सक्राइब करें l इस चैनल पर 420 + videos upload hai.
Channel ka link hai 👇
https://youtu.be/ZOzqzRz-VQk
https://youtu.be/63gZwtV0PUA 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏
प्लीज भाई एक बार जरूर देखें

THE ADVENTURE ZONE 2020-09-09 at 18:23

https://youtu.be/ZOzqzRz-VQk
https://youtu.be/63gZwtV0PUA
रोचक तथ्य तथा नए नए अविष्कारों के बारे में और ब्रह्मांड से जुड़े सवालों के बारे में जानने के लिए मेरा चैनल जरूर सब्सक्राइब करें l इस चैनल पर 420 + videos upload hai.
Channel ka link hai 👇
https://youtu.be/ZOzqzRz-VQk
https://youtu.be/63gZwtV0PUA 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏
प्लीज भाई एक बार जरूर देखें

Vinay Kumar 2020-09-09 at 18:26

Hindi me release kar o PLZZ………

Manish 2020-09-09 at 18:43

This Show doesn't need reviews😎

Raj Kumar 2020-09-09 at 18:56

Crowd main homelander laser karega
Spoiler alert🤯🤯

Krishna Kumar 2020-09-09 at 19:03

ऐसा लग रहा है homelander उन सब को मार डालेगा को भी सुपरहीरोज के खिलाफ आवाज उठाएंगे 😯😯😯😮😮🥵 now he proves "his words , :-
I am homelander and I'll do whatever Fuck i want . 😐😑😑😑

Prabal Mohanta 2020-09-09 at 19:09

0:15 Superman in zombie apocalypse 🔥🔥🔥🔥

Mishalk Thomas 2020-09-09 at 19:33

😃

1 K SUBSCRIBERS WITH 1 video 2020-09-09 at 19:40

READ MY NAME😎

Aman Raj 2020-09-09 at 19:52

@0.16 did he just killed the whole crowd

Saifuddin Ahmed 2020-09-09 at 20:05

Waiting till it's completely out -_-

Souvik Das 2020-09-09 at 20:15

I am waiting for 4

Shubham Tamak 2020-09-09 at 21:08

0:10 Hindustan Times
0:18 The Indian Express
0:22 The Times of India
Damn Amazon ! That was pretty cool.❤️❤️❤️❤️
Jai Hind

Gen blex 2020-09-09 at 21:10

I m not watching this season coz i don't like to watch a series in parts..just waiting for bienge watch👍

mohit singh 2020-09-09 at 21:37

Hindi main kab ayegi

Akash Verma 2020-09-09 at 21:39

Can't wait for butcher to say Fucking Diabolical.

arvind maurya 2020-09-09 at 21:49

Why amazon not dubbed his best series in Hindi for Indian audiences????

Amit Rangare 2020-09-09 at 22:13

Second season rubbish vomate

ILLUMINASH #kartik 2020-09-10 at 00:47

Mc spoiler Kyo de raha hai 😡😡😡😡 bkl ab dekh liya homelander laser karega Kya yaar Mc jhaaatu editor

Jyotirmoy Mondal 2020-09-10 at 08:40

It's a fucking awesome season. Eagerly waiting for next episodes.

Deepak A YouTuber 2020-09-10 at 09:58

Nice

Faisal Khan 2020-09-10 at 11:33

How can you review when not all episodes are released .
I didn't watch it
I am angry with this weekly episodes bull**

Home Home 2020-09-10 at 13:03

The Boys S2 ke episodes weekly nikaal kr– GALTI KIYE!😂😆

Ash Achu 2020-09-10 at 16:59

https://youtu.be/K-E5V7CAqnU 😫😫😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😫😫😭😭

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More