Bollywood Galiyara

Billie Eilish’s First Ever Global Livestream Concert Pops Off This Weekend! Find Out How To Get Your Tickets…

Billie Eilish's First Ever Global Livestream Concert Pops Off This Weekend! Find Out How To Get Your Tickets...
Hollywood

Oct
21,
2020

Five-time GRAMMY Award-winning artist Billie Eilish presents her first ever global livestream event, “Where Do We Do?”  More details on how to snag your tickets below.

The Livestream of ” Where Do we Do?” will be a very unique, interactive, multi-dimensional, and immersive performance airing LIVE from Los Angeles this Saturday ( October 24th) at 3pm PST/6pm EST. There will be a pre-show with special guests, a never before seen clip from Billie’s upcoming documentary, giveaways, contests and exclusive content debuts from the event’s partners. The pre-show starts at 2pm PST/5pm EST and is only available during the live broadcast.

Tickets are $30 and can be purchased at the link below:

https://livestream.billieeilish.com

If you are unable to attend dont fret. The performance will be available on video-on-demand for 24 hours exclusively to ticket holders ( Snag a ticket, you can watch it later). The pre-show starts at 2pm PST/5pm EST and will only be available during the live broadcast.

This story has been sourced from a third party syndicated feed, agencies. Bollywood Galiyara accepts no responsibility or liability for its dependability, trustworthiness, reliability, and data of the text. DigitalGaliyara (OPC) Private Limited management reserves the sole right to alter, delete, or remove (without notice). If you have any concerns with the Content, then please write to us at the mail@digitalgaliyara.com

Source link

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More