Bollywood Galiyara

Behensplaining | Srishti Dixit & Kusha Kapila review Kabir Singh | Netflix India

Official Trailer Web Series

The behens finally review Kabir Singh, the film you’ve all been asking for. Catch the latest and freshest episode of Behensplaining every Friday, exclusively on …

source

Sponsored

40 comments

Sumit Kumar 2020-05-18 at 03:54

Oof

Abhi , 2020-05-18 at 03:54

Wow whata review thats y the reason its a big hit and shut and many asses down

ravishingxbeauty88 2020-05-18 at 03:54

Perfectly explained Kabir Singh as utter garbage!

Imtiaz Uddin 2020-05-18 at 03:54

I like how Srishti's accent started from being french and went all the way to somewhere from middle-east and then back to italian maybe…

Rucha Prabhu 2020-05-18 at 03:54

Amazingly conceptualised!!!!!

SWAPNEEL GORE 2020-05-18 at 03:54

Watched the video twice for Srishti

Mayuri Chatterjee 2020-05-18 at 03:54

The last line. Nailed it! 😂😂😂😂

Rinki Singh 2020-05-18 at 03:54

Now i know what's sweet poison.

arunabh shanker 2020-05-18 at 03:54

Q) Define the phrase "keh ke lena" with a suitable example.
.
.
.
Me : 👆🏻👆🏻👆🏻

(🎶wadaa wow wow wow wadaa wow wow🎶)

Santosh Mishra 2020-05-18 at 03:54

😂😂😂

Sapna Sharma 2020-05-18 at 03:54

Katal kr diya…. go girl..

Saloni Shetty 2020-05-18 at 03:54

OH MY GOD! Where was this when the movie first came out? 😂😂 Love you guys!

Deja Zoo 2020-05-18 at 03:54

she is talking in dr zakir naik accent 😂

Jovita George 2020-05-18 at 03:54

BEYOND BRILLIANT!!!

Cursebreaker S 2020-05-18 at 03:54

Extremely iconic!!!

G.L.K. INDRANI 2020-05-18 at 03:54

Trash presented in innovative way😂😂

notkabirsikand 2020-05-18 at 03:54

Seeing these fake ass "feminists" being bummed about a fooking movie and a fooking role just made my day.

ITS LITERALLY A PIECE OF FICTION ASSHOLES , IT WOULDN'T AFFECT YOUR OWN PERSONAL LIFE.

And before I'm labelled as a fan of this trash movie , let me just clarify that I don't like this movie and its not a materpiece.

Vishal Baidya 2020-05-18 at 03:54

FEMINAZI🖕

Aryan Chavhan 2020-05-18 at 03:54

It's interesting to see how all the ppl hating on it are pseudofeminists 😁not that I care lmao, the comments are so toxic and passive aggressive
Get a life geez

Sweta Satpathy 2020-05-18 at 03:54

today finally today someone was able to put it for its real meaning. pure sarcasm comes only out of reality.Thanks behensplaining team.

Divya Sharma 2020-05-18 at 03:54

The metaphors are on point!

pawan pawar 2020-05-18 at 03:54

loveeeeeeed it

Rabab Ahmed 2020-05-18 at 03:54

It literally attacks people 🤣
I love how subtlety it defined everything

PS 2020-05-18 at 03:54

Kabir Singh portrays a lot of boys. I've seen many of my friends objectifying there own girlfriends and seen many of them spiraling down when they are rejected by a girl using alcohol . The film is not supposed to give a solution to this. It's sort of a real image of our boys. The main Female character is submissive , which truth be spoken most rural and many urban girls are. There is an uprise against misogyny which is completely fair and is absolutely necessary. But the film is supposed to tell a story. That's it. They are supposed to tell stories without having any social responsibility. For Eg. Taxi Driver was criticized for its heavy violence.( I'm not comparing these two films Taxi Driver is a masterpiece and a cinematic gem.) But if they were asked to stop production and to not glorify violence that makes no sense. We would've lost a great film. Because it doesn't glorify violence. Similarly , Kabir Singh doesn't glorify misogyny. The character is reckless. The point is looking at Kabir Singh like we look at other films while judging them. It's an okay film. I loved the use of long takes to increase tension and the subtle passing of time to be under 9 months. But I didn't like the non-sensical fight scene in the beginning. And he pays his due of penance for the bad stuff he does by loosing his medical license and baring the loss of his Grandma. All in all it's not a straight up masterpiece. But it's good cinema. As David Fincher said , "Some people want to see a film and all they want is a happy ending. But , I don't make those kind of films ".

Chaitali Gaikwad 2020-05-18 at 03:54

Anisha, Aishwarya & Kaavya- kudos to you girls 👏🏻

Adventures Of Jojo Wheelie 2020-05-18 at 03:54

Bahot sahi review hahahaha

Adventures Of Jojo Wheelie 2020-05-18 at 03:54

4 more shots please review that

Medha 5 minutes Biology 2020-05-18 at 03:54

It's unbelievable that how metaphorically they hit on the movie. Wow wow wow. Without taking single name or dialogue or accent, nothing. Hats off to the creativity 🔥

Wonder Girl Preeta 2020-05-18 at 03:54

A great way to portray the truth of the film and the fans also can't comment on it.

Flash Gordon 2020-05-18 at 03:54

Your best work yet!!! Taaliyaan

Radhika Pulel 2020-05-18 at 03:54

2:05 perfectly explains the slap….

Radhika Pulel 2020-05-18 at 03:54

This is the best definition of kabir singh. Loved the end where they show shahid Kapoor letter monologue. Actors are disgusting

Gurpartap Singh 2020-05-18 at 03:54

A brilliant sketch… Very well written! 👏 Brilliantly enacted as well!

Sayan Bagchi 2020-05-18 at 03:54

Perfect representation….

Latika ravi 2020-05-18 at 03:54

Behensplaining on never have I ever ?

Srijanee A 2020-05-18 at 03:54

This is so good

k.surya narayana rao 2020-05-18 at 03:54

Best One so Far.
Terrific.

Mamta Beniwal 2020-05-18 at 03:54

That was intense

Ankita Hota 2020-05-18 at 03:54

Oh my god….. I was waiting for someone to make a bad review vdo on this sexist Kabir Singh movie….. Thnk u Kusha n Shristi. 💗💗💗

bhanupriya kalia 2020-05-18 at 03:54

Omg that was subtle 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻 hats off girls.!!

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More