Sunny Deol releases Rafta Rafta from Yamla Pagla Deewana Phir Se


who is gearing up for the release of his upcoming film, ‘’ released a new song from the film.

The actor on Friday tweeted the new song titled,   and wrote, “Khatam hua hai intezaar, party ke liye ho jao taiyyar! Leke aaye hai groovy #RaftaRafta. #RaftaRafta out now:  @aapkadharam @thedeol @BeingSalmanKhan @sonakshisinha @ShatruganSinha #Rekha @PenMovies @SohamRockstrEnt @VishalMMishra @patel_jordy ”

Music has been recreated and re-mashed by Vishal Mishra.

Apart from the Dharmendra, Bobby and the third instalment of the Yamla Pagla Deewana franchise also stars actress Kriti Kharbanda, Asrani, Satish Kaushik and Binnu Dhillon.

Written by Dheeraj Rattan and directed by Navaniat Singh, is slated to release on 31 August.