Jaane De – Atif Aslam | Qarib Qarib Singlle | Irrfan I Parvathy | Vishal Mishra

Jaane De - Atif Aslam | Qarib Qarib Singlle | Irrfan I Parvathy | Vishal Mishra

iTunes – http://apple.co/2iAGSvE
Gaana – http://bit.ly/2xnRwZ9
Jio – http://bit.ly/2zGRqwl
Wynk – http://bit.ly/2gFSjhp

Set as your caller tune – SMS QRBS3 To 57575
Airtel Subscribers Dial 5432116399955
Vodafone Subscribers Dial 5379895470
Idea Subscribers Dial 567899895470
Reliance Subscribers SMS CT 9895470 to 51234
BSNL (South / East) Subscribers SMS BT 9895470 to 56700
BSNL (North / West) Subscribers SMS BT 6887018 to 56700
Aircel Subscribers SMS DT 6887018 to 53000

The most awaited song from is finally here! joins Jaya and Yogi on their journey through this beautiful composition by Vishal Mishra.

Credits :
Composer : Vishal Mishra
Lyrics : Raj Shekhar
Singer :
Produced by : Gaurav Vaswani, Abhijit Nalani
Mix and Master by Shadaab Rayeen @New Edge
Guitars by : Sanjoy Das and Vaibhav Pani
Clarinet and flute : I D Rao
Live Percussions : Raju
Backing Vocals : Vishal Mishra
Recorded @ : Audio Garage by Amey Londhe and Vincent Jospeh
Wow and Flutter by Tanay Gajjar
VM Studios by Shubhansh Tiwari
Play Back Lounge(Dubai) by Atif Ali
Voice Design by Aman Aggarwal, Amey Londhe and Vincent Jospeh
Shoot Mix by Vincent Jospeh
Assistants : Shubhansh Tiwari , Nikita Ahuja
Managed by Aman Mahajan and Riddhi Chawda
Legal By Abhijeet Shukla @Aks Juris
Video Coordinated by Aman Mahajan

on Zee Company

Connect with us on :
Twitter – https://www.twitter.com/ZeeCompany
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/zeecompany
YouTube – http://bit.ly/TYZMC