Baadshaho cast releases new song ‘Hoshiyar Rehna’


Ileana D’cruz who is gearing up for her upcoming film Baadshaho took to twitter to release a new song from the film,
She tweeted, “Dhan Daulat Aur Maal Khajina Yahin Dharaa Reh Jayega. #HoshiyarRehna Re Nagar Mein Chor Aavega”
The song shows scenes from the film where the characters are preparing for the big heist with guns, ammo, and bombs. There are also few scenes suggesting the romantic relationship between, Emraan Hashmi, and Esha Gupta’s characters.
The lead actor, Ajay Devgn also posted, “Aavat Jaat Nazar Nahin Ave, Bheetar Ghoom Ghoomavega. #HoshiyarRehna Re Nagar Mein Chor Aavega”

The film has released two songs, ‘Mere Rashke Qamar’ by Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan and Rahat Fateh Ali khan and ‘Piya More’ sung by Mika Sing and Neeti Mohan, starring Emraan Hashmi and Sunny Leone.

Baadshaho is an Action drama based in a backdrop of the emergency era. It features Ajay Devgn, Emraan Hashmi, Esha Gupta, Ileana D’Cruz Vidyut Jammwal and Sanjay Mishra in the lead roles.
The film is scheduled for a worldwide release on September 1, 2017